About me · Writing

Two decades and some

Track spinning | Don’t stop believing, Journey

Photo on 2013-01-19 at 22.41Since I was able to pick up a pencil, all I ever wanted to do was doodle everywhere and anywhere. Eventually those doodles became words. Those words became diaries. And those diaries became series and series of journal entries comprising of ideas, abstracts, trends, drawings; passions.

And alas, as the 21st century permits, those journal entries become blogs.

These are my real-life based, raw thoughts. The kind that make you think, the kind that make you emotionally connect, and maybe even the kind that make you laugh a little. Whatever it does for you, I hope you enjoy the little pieces of my life I share with you, through my scattered, often irrational, but hopefully none the less, entertaining words.

I share these with you, (because the paper way just got to be too much work), because I finally decided it was time to stop being afraid to share this part of me, that seems to have only grown and strengthened with time, with you.

xx

5 thoughts on “Two decades and some

  1. “I share these with you, (because the paper way just got to be too much work), because I finally decided it was time to stop being afraid to share this part of me, that seems to have only grown and strengthened with time, with you.”

    Love this! I also have the same intention with my blog. Keep up the good work!

  2. I think your blog is great. You are fortunate to have travelled so much and I love your kite flying image-how cool! It will make you stronger to get out of your comfort zone. I had to leave mine behind 5 years ago and it hasnt killed me yet. I am looking forward to more of your blog posts!

Leave a Reply

